Waitlist Me offers three different plan options. Since we have a simple monthly subscription, you can downgrade, upgrade and switch plans as you like from the Account area of our website. In the US & Canada, each plan comes bundled with a texting balance that refreshes every month. Annual plans offer a 20% discount over monthly prices if you commit to a year and pay in advance.
All Plans – Waitlist Me is the simplest and most effective way to manage a waitlist and improve your service and business results. Tracking actual waits in real time next to estimates helps improve quote accuracy and make customers happier when they have to wait. Customers are free to leave the waiting area and walk around, can check their place in line from their phone, and be notified on their phone when it is their turn with an SMS text message. Seeing all your key info at a glance on walk-ins and same-day reservations helps you make smarter decisions faster. It is simple to sign up and get started in minutes, using the device of your choice. Waitlist Me is available for iPads, iPhones, Android tablets and phones, and web browsers. If you use multiple devices, they will automatically sync. Watch an
overview video to see how it works.
Premium – ($34.99/month & 1,000 notifications) – Serve an unlimited number parties, whether adding them to the waitlist or scheduling ETAs. Waitlist Me Premium includes calendar and list views for managing future
reservations and
appointments. The web widget allows customers to
add themselves to your waitlist and send reservation requests from your website or social media page. Or use the kiosk mode to allow self-check in at your business. Premium has several easy ways to personalize the service to your needs. Customize your
text notifications, the
public waitlist, the web widget, your
add customer flow, and more. Premium also offers exportable reports in the
analytics section of the website.
Pro – ($59.99/month & 2,500 notifications) - All the Premium features, plus advanced customization. Whether you assign customers to tables, employees, or rooms, you can manage your availability more efficiently and improve customer visits even further with Waitlist Me’s
table and
resource management. Track times by resource, see availability across sections and groups, and set up layouts to switch between strategies you employ at different times based on how busy you are or how many people you have working. For reservations and appointments you can set
business hours, blackout dates, and party size limits. In addition, Waitlist Me Pro has a number of advanced settings and customization features for the
public waitlist and web widget to fit your business and brand preferences. Send
text responses to customer texts with Pro. Add HTML branding/instructions to reservation
email confirmations, and schedule automated reminder emails.
Platinum – ($99.99/month & 5,000 notifications) - Additional views of
floorplans, sections, and layouts provide more insights and control over assigning and serving customers. And we can help you set up floorplans. There are also more options to fully customize the design and branding of customer touchpoints through our
Custom HTML Display for the web widget and kiosk. Platinum users can also take advantage of
advanced scheduling rules that automate more of the self-scheduling booking process by utilizing smart rules for assigning tables and managing availability.
Notifications – The number of notifications included each month depends on the plan. One notification is deducted from the bundle each time a text or call notification is sent, and the bundle resets every 30 days from the date of purchase. If you think you may go over your monthly limit sometimes but don’t regularly need the larger number of notifications, you can purchase a prepaid balance on your Account page, and texts above the limit will be charged on a per text limit as defined in the pricing. This gives the flexibility of not having to upgrade and downgrade your plan if your texting volume varies. Prepaid balance is not refundable and cannot be used without a paid subscription, but it will not expire as long as you have an active subscription, and your account is not dormant for more than a year.
Check out our
pricing page for a table of key features, and to sign up for the plan that is right for you.